eetotal.blogg.se

Fallout new vegas loading screens
Fallout new vegas loading screens






fallout new vegas loading screens

Add Bethesda version of Mod for those who would prefer it over the Interplay/Black Isle logo. Fix New Vegas logo blending into light images and add optional logo without 'ultimate edition' text. There is only one change between the two: Bethesda retains the Bethesda logo on boot, Butthurt replaces the Bethesda logo with the Interplay/Black Isle logo. You can view the two versions in the images.

fallout new vegas loading screens

The Bethesda version and the Butthurt version. No watermarks, all in 1920x1080, all replaced, all good looking.Īs far as loading screen and main menu replacers go, this is the apex, I promise. This replaces all loading screen images except for two that I liked. There are a ton of upscaled images and images edited by me. I gathered and edited a ton of images to get the best menu and loading screens I could. I'm not into the other loading screen/main menu replacers that use images that don't fit with the game's art, are low quality, have website watermarks, don't replace all images, use real life photos, use images from Fallout 3 or are just ugly. But no new updates yet, in case you came here from the recent activity page.

fallout new vegas loading screens

Will be replacing 1-2 images I never liked and possibly adding a few more screens. I lied and there is one more update coming now that I have more images to add.








Fallout new vegas loading screens